Fulmar-happy
Site1èrePageCouleur2022.png

HAPPY MONITORING

A precision never reached before

A product of:

Exclusive representative for French-speaking and Southern African countries

Fulmar Ltd, Martenet 24, CH-2000 Neuchâtel

Phone: +41 79 250 28 10

e-mail: contact@fulmar-happy.com

YouTube_logo_(2013-2015).png
 

HAPPY MONITORING

NEW MONITORING SYSTEM AT THE SERVICE OF THE SAFETY OF PERSONS AND PROPERTY

The HAPPY MONITORING system developed by HAPPY MONITORING Sagl is the most modern and innovative GNSS solution for satellite monitoring of the coordinates of a station located in moving terrain.

The use of the RTK method is a simple and economical way to collect measurements in real time. The data are automatically collected in a server. This information can be consulted on the internet in your personal space. An application allows you to visualize the results and create an interactive report with the summary of the measurements in graphical form.

HAPPY HAWK II and HAPPY COLIBRI are the first Plug & Play GNSS antennas specially adapted for monitoring.

 

HAPPY HAWK II operate on 12V and consume 0,9A. They can be powered by an AC adapter or by a 12V photovoltaic system. HAPPY COLIBRI need only 5V 0,7A power supply.

They can be put into operation very easily by an employee in a matter of seconds without the need for a physical reference station. Thanks to the very high throughput of RTK data and the outstanding reliability and accuracy of the various RTK networks, it is possible to achieve excellent GNSS positioning results with corrections from a VRS system, or even much more accurate with HAPPY BASE (HAPPY HAWK II and/or HAPPY COLIBRI).

All calculation processes are done online on our Cloud servers. The results of the measurements can be consulted via the application or directly on the internet. There is no specific program to install on your computer.

Fulmar-happy
Domaines-Diapo-NB-HappyMonitoring.jpg

Représentant exclusif pour

la Suisse romande,

la France, Monaco, le Bénélux et le Canada

Fulmar Sàrl, Martenet 24, CH-2000 Neuchâtel

Tél: +41 79 250 28 10

e-mail: contact@fulmar-happy.com

YouTube_logo_(2013-2015).png
 

Le système HAPPY MONITORING développé par la société suisse HAPPY MONITORING Sagl est la solution GNSS la plus moderne et la plus innovante pour la surveillance par satellites des mouvements d’une antenne située dans un terrain en déplacement.

 

L’utilisation de la méthode RTK est une manière simple et économique de récolter des mesures en temps réel. Les données sont automatiquement collectées dans un serveur. Ces informations peuvent être consultées via internet dans votre espace de travail personnel. Une application vous permet de visualiser les résultats et de créer un rapport interactif avec le résumé des mesures sous forme graphique.

HAPPY HAWK 336/220 et HAPPY EIDER sont les premières antennes GNSS Plug & Play spécialement adaptées à la surveillance.

Les HAPPY HAWK fonctionnent sous 12V et consomment 0,9A. Elles peuvent être alimentées par un adaptateur secteur ou par un système photovoltaïque 12V. HAPPY EIDER fonctionne sous 5V/0,7A

Elles peuvent être mises en service très facilement par un employé en quelques secondes sans avoir besoin d’une station de référence physique. Grâce au très haut débit des données RTK ainsi qu’à une fiabilité et précision hors norme des différents réseaux RTK, il est possible d’obtenir d’excellents résultats de positionnement GNSS avec les corrections provenant d'un système VRS, ou encore beaucoup plus précis avec une HAPPY BASE.

Tous les processus de calculs se font en ligne sur nos serveurs Cloud. Les résultats des mesures peuvent être consultés via l’application ou directement sur internet. Il n’y a pas de programme spécifique à installer sur votre ordinateur.